Hi Temerity!
Hey there, just wanna introduce myself -

I recently joined the server and am playing a Monk (Zorak), Shaman (Brak), and Wizard (Moltar) 3box.
Currently I am level 51 on all three. I plan on maining the Monk, and eventually also bringing the Wizard to raids. I have some raid experience coming from p99 Green and Mangler.

Starting around level 28 I started teaming up with Kili on his Beastlord, Sloth, and we have had many fun adventures together. He's told me about Temerity and it sounds like it would be a great fit for me once i get to endgame.
So far I've also met Gwen, Catyla, Dryfly, Mystique, and Gnomeo. Every experience was wonderful! 

Look forward to grouping and getting to know you all in game

Heya, Zorak! Thanks for dropping by. Hope to see you around.

Hey Zorak! Good to see your post on the boards.
Kili / Sazar / Cazar / Guise / Leshew / Catzar

"The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing." - Edmond Burke

Hey Zorak! Good to see you in the boards. He’s always been nice & friendly when chatting. Hope to see you again

Catyla~60 Beastlord / Daisy~60 Druid
Selene~60 Shadow Knight / Catya~60 Wizard

Hey zorak - look forward to getting to know you. (Although LOL at monk)

(06-05-2020, 03:47 PM)Zorak Wrote: I recently joined the server and am playing a Monk (Zorak)

I plan on maining the Monk

It doesn't help your cause if you make up a fake class that you call your main. "Monk", lol, no one is going to believe that exists.

After learning about the Monk AC issue, I have changed to a Paladin. He's level 21 atm and will be in the 50s soon. The Wizard/Shaman are now 55! Thanks for laughing the monk out of existence, it'll be for the best Smile

Excellent.