--INCOMING a Wolfpaws--
I just wanted to say that I'm hooked on Temerity and I look forward to meeting the rest of you I dont already know and hunting with ya. I wish to join your ranks in the near future!

I hope this is a good spot for a long intro:

My character is Wolfpaws Furboots. She's a woodie Druid currently ascending the lower 50s. I look forward to exp'ing with Tem in the planes even more and leveling her up.
EQ was my intro to mmo's, and I played small-time in classic and kunark. I've raided extensively in other games, WoW in particular, but have very limited knowledge of the endgame PoP content here on Al'Kabor. Likewise I don't know every other class's lvl 65 spellset yet, but I'm quickly picking up the lingo...
[INDENT]Pane says, 'starting rotation'
Bacchus says, 'tashed'
--now I try to put 2 + 2 together and come up with 'bong.' cashed already? Guess Bacchus never heard of puff, puff, pass....[/INDENT]

But seriously, I'm a very handy researcher and I immediately popped over to dwin's spell site (fantastic btw), hit enchanter, Apple-f searched 'tash' and learned the specifics on the debuff. I guess that means I should be looking for a sponsor deluxe; and I really love how well and how thoroughly the people of Temerity have organized the important information---I would really love to see the pages that are indexed in the Strategy and Tactics forum (and I hope to soon add to them).
I've already found Temerity to be very, very helpful in showing how to advance and get keyed and flagged. Which I guess leads me to the last part of my post...